Search found 2 matches

by Alness
02 Sep 2017, 14:07
Forum: LoadingReadyRun Streams
Topic: Ask Alex and Paul LIVE (PAX West 2017 replacement edition)
Replies: 27
Views: 2153

Re: Ask Alex and Paul LIVE (PAX West 2017 replacement edition)

Dear Dr Paul, with other members of the Lrr crew running personal streams and/or vlogs, have you considered streaming/vlogging yourself? Also, not so much a Q to be A, but thanks for the streams during PAX. As someone who has wanted to for the last few years, it often feels like all the cool kids ar...
by Alness
12 Oct 2016, 14:17
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: LRR Community Streamer
Replies: 286
Views: 37755

Re: LRR Community Streamer

Who: Alness Where: twitch.tv/Alness49 What: Mainly Sidescrollers and Metroidvanias but anything else that takes my fancy is fair game. When: Tuesday and Thursday 8pm GMT / 1pm PDT until 10pm GMT / 3pm PDT Bonus Streams: Maybe on Saturdays but nothing major planned. Twitter notifications: twitter.com...

Go to advanced search