Loading Ready Melody

Drop by and talk about anything you want. This is where all cheese-related discussions should go
Merrymaker_Mortalis
First Video: ENN's First Episode on Escapist

Loading Ready Melody

Postby Merrymaker_Mortalis » 15 May 2012, 13:00

Hai I play dedicatedly the Violin.
Do you play any instruments yourself?
(Guitar Hero type games and Zelda games do not count sadly).

That's the jist of my post.
Elomin Sha
First Video: Max Effect

Re: Loading Ready Melody

Postby Elomin Sha » 15 May 2012, 13:04

I used to play the trumpet and piano.
The most unique, nicest, and confusing individual you will get to know. Don't be stupid around me, that's my job.
https://displate.com/elominsha/galleries
If you need art, I take commissions, PM me.
Darkobra
First Video: ISC: Goat Penis

Postby Darkobra » 15 May 2012, 13:07

Diploma in music and I was a grade 8 drummer. I say WAS because my health problems have severely taken me out of practice and I'm not as good as I once was. Been doing half an hour every night the past week to try to get it back.

I used to play the guitar but I slaved over the guitar to get good while drums just come natural to me. That and EVERYONE'S a guitarist. Everyone needs a drummer!
Lyinginbedmon wrote:You are clearly some form of incorporeal undead.
Like a vampire.
But with knives.
Jamfalcon
First Video: Killer Instinct

Postby Jamfalcon » 15 May 2012, 13:19

When I was much younger I took guitar lessons for a couple of years (well, ukulele to start off with). I never really cared for it much, and quit playing when I was 12 or so. Last year I tried picking it up again. I can play semi-competently, although my guitar is in terrible condition and hasn't had new strings in as long as I can remember.